Fiona McArthur
Fiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthur

Outback Brides

Series: Outback Brides & Outback Brides of Wirralong

The Outback Brides & Outback Brides of Wirralong Series are multi-author books series with books written by Barbara Hannay, Cathryn Hein, Fiona McArthur, Victoria Purman, and Kelly Hunter.

Book Cover: Holly's Heart by Fiona McArthurHolly's HeartOutback Brides (Series 1, Book 4)
Book Cover: Lacey by Fiona McArthurLaceyOutback Brides of Wirralong (Series 2, Book 1)
Book Cover: Maeve's Baby by Fiona McArthurMaeve's BabyOutback Brides (Series 3, Book 2)

All Books in the Series

Fiona McArthur’s Books
Series 1: Holly’s Heart (Outback Brides)
Series 2: Lacey (Outback Brides of Wirralong)
Series 3: Maeve’s Baby (Outback Brides)

Kelly Hunter’s Books
Series 1: Maggie’s Run (Outback Brides)
Series 2: Emma (Outback Brides of Wirralong)
Series 3: Matilda Next Door (Outback Brides)

Victoria Purman’s Books
Series 1: Belle’s Secret (Outback Brides)
Series 2: Tess (Outback Brides of Wirralong)

Cathryn Hein’s Books
Series 1: Elsa’s Stand (Outback Brides)
Series 3: Serenity’s Song (Outback Brides)

Barbara Hannay’s Books
Series 2: Jenna (Outback Brides of Wirralong)
Series 3: A Nanny Called Alice (Outback Brides)

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Also available in Australia and New Zealand: Amazon (Amazon AU), Booktopia, Dymocks, and QBD.

And at Amazon in the United Kingdom (UK Amazon) and Canada Amazon Canada.