Fiona McArthur
Fiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthur

Outback Babies Series

A Multi-Author Book Series

The Outback Babies Series is an a multi-author books series with books written by Barbara Hannay (His Best Friend’s Baby), Trish Morey (A Mother for Ella), Fiona McArthur (The Baby Whisperer), and Kelly Hunter (Lola and the Single Dad).

Book cover for Book Cover: The Baby Whisperer by Fiona McArthurThe Baby WhispererOutback Babies (Book 3)

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Also available in Australia and New Zealand: Amazon (Amazon AU), Booktopia, Dymocks, and QBD.

And at Amazon in the United Kingdom (UK Amazon) and Canada Amazon Canada.