Fiona McArthur
Fiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthurFiona McArthur

Midwives of Lyrebird Lake Series

Welcome to Lyrebird Lake, where every day brings a miracle.

Meet Montana, Misty, Mia and Emma, the Midwives of Lyrebird Lake, a sweet medical romance series by Fiona McArthur, winner of the 2020 RWAustralia Contemporary Romance of the Year.

Book cover for Book Cover: Montana by Fiona McArthurMontanaBook 1
Book cover for Book Cover: Misty by Fiona McArthurMistyBook 2
Book cover for Book Cover: Mia by Fiona McArthurMiaBook 3
Book cover for Book Cover: Emma by Fiona McArthurEmmaBook 4
Book cover for Book Cover: Midwives of Lyrebird Lake Collection by Fiona McArthurMidwives of Lyrebird Lake CollectionBooks 1-4 (Complete Series)

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Also available in Australia and New Zealand: Amazon (Amazon AU), Booktopia, Dymocks, and QBD.

And at Amazon in the United Kingdom (UK Amazon) and Canada Amazon Canada.